Director

Mark Bentley

PH: + 64 9 923 3699 | Ext: 83699

M: 021 737471

EMAIL:  m.bentley@auckland.ac.nz

LinkedIn profile

MORE

Bequests

Fraser Alexander

PH : + 64 9 923 8096| Ext: 88096

M: 021 840937

EMAIL f.alexander@auckland.ac.nz

 

 

MORE

Medicine and Health

Mary Jane Boland

PH : + 64 9 923 7275

M: 021 805 471

EMAIL:  mj.boland@auckland.ac.nz

MORE

Law

Catherine Davies

PH : +64 9 923 7599 | Ext 84490

M: 022 396 4661

EMAIL: catherine.davies@auckland.ac.nz

 

MORE

Business School

Susan Glasgow

PH:  + 64 9 923 2712| Ext: 82712

EMAIL: s.glasgow@auckland.ac.nz

 

MORE

Strategic Donor Relations

Ellie Gray

PH: +64 9 923 2687

M: +64 27 774 4100

EMAIL: e.gray@auckland.ac.nz 

LinkedIn profile

MORE

Arts

Anne Liddle

PH: + 64 9 373 7599 | Ext: 82309

M: 027 617 8891

EMAIL:  a.liddle@auckland.ac.nz

 

MORE

Engineering

Matt MacDougall

PH:  +64 373 7599 | Ext 88225

M: 027 398 6555

EMAIL: matt.macdougall@auckland.ac.nz 

 

MORE

Creative Thinking Project

Amy Malcolm

PH: + 64 9 923 4909| Ext: 84909

M: 021 02640520

EMAIL:  a.malcolm@auckland.ac.nz

 

MORE

Creative Arts & Industries

Heather McAllister

PH: + 64 9 923 1792 | Ext: 81792

M: 021 906 116

EMAILh.mcallister@auckland.ac.nz

 

MORE

Science

Kiri-Ann Olney

PH: +64 9 923 4736

M: 027 538 8802

EMAILk.olney@auckland.ac.nz

MORE

Education

Sharon Roux

PH:  + 64 9 373 9434 

M: 027 5488900

EMAIL:  s.roux@auckland.ac.nz

LinkedIn profile

MORE